ABOUT US

We are an all access, full service, integrated production company

DIRECTORS

CONTACT US

If you have a project you would like to discuss, we’d love to chat!

Managing Director
Chris Rossiter
chris@dictionaryfilms.com

Executive Producer
Megan Maples
megan@dictionaryfilms.com

Chicago
515 N. State Street, 25th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
T: 312.706.5600

Midwest Sales
Megan Kirkpatrick
megan.kirkpatrick@cuttersstudios.com

Detroit
13320 Northend, Suite 3000
Oak Park, MI 48237
T: 248.548.5234

Detroit Sales
Becky Smialek
becky.smialek@cutters.com

Santa Monica
1657 Euclid Street
Santa Monica, CA 90404
T: 310.309.3780

West Coast Sales
Ashley McKim
ashley@dictionaryfilms.com

Tokyo
3-7-14 Ebisu
Shibuya-ku Tokyo 150-0013
T: 03.4540.8860

Asian Sales
Timo
timo@dictionaryfilms.com